You are not connected. Please login or register

Go down

SCANDAL's Vital Audio Instrument Cables
Posted Wed Dec 09, 2015 9:09 pm

fishmcdippers

fishmcdippers

Caless Student
Caless Student
So I was in Tokyo for vacation a little over two weeks ago.  As a guitarist, I had to go check out their music stores.  I'd never seen a better selection of really nice guitars in one place than at Ishibashi in Shibuya.  I also came across these while browsing...

SCANDAL's Vital Audio Instrument Cables YPU1OCI-gOluLwubU9Rn1cArX1kL0CADdcYJRQG_89fENz2F71E=w986-h739-no
SCANDAL's Vital Audio Instrument Cables -dYE59e4Rc5WuJL_DEqKx8rpSpTR_Hl_K-NFX7dpOmudSuPsf14=w986-h739-no
SCANDAL's Vital Audio Instrument Cables Inf41l7ctgzDmksNmRT1HM1xIqfMAaK6_JqEfCC4aadpzVtVUmk=w986-h739-no
SCANDAL's Vital Audio Instrument Cables MqExohOwwG226Jz0jLdofQzcGposyIoeGpg867WceRm38qeUbmc=w986-h739-no

I just had to take pictures of these, lol.  

Steep prices for 3M/10FT instrument cable though...

Back to top Go down

Re: SCANDAL's Vital Audio Instrument Cables
Posted Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:53 pm

spacecadet

spacecadet

Mainstream Artist
Mainstream Artist
http://www.alphabetcityblog.com
Well, they never seem to turn down the chance to make a little money, it seems...

To be honest, for the most part a cable's a cable when it comes to guitars. So they probably just went with whoever offered them some cash in exchange for exclusive use of their cables.

But maybe that's why the prices are so steep...

Back to top Go down

Posted Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:54 pm

tonymiller

tonymiller

International Performer
International Performer
Is there anything Scandal dont advertise  Happy

SCANDAL's Vital Audio Instrument Cables Sig_sc10
Back to top Go down

Posted Wed Dec 09, 2015 11:27 pm

fishmcdippers

fishmcdippers

Caless Student
Caless Student
spacecadet wrote:Well, they never seem to turn down the chance to make a little money, it seems...